Meet the Joint Powers Board

Joint Powers Board Logo: Preparing You for the Future

Joint Powers School Board Members:

Chairperson: Stacey Sundquist (Virginia)

Vice Chair: Kelly Sather (Eveleth-Gilbert)

Treasurer: Murray Anderson (Virginia)

Clerk: Matt Sjoberg (Eveleth-Gilbert)

Director: Brandi Lautigar (Eveleth-Gilbert)

Director: Greg Manninen (Virginia)

Joint Powers Board Meetings

1st Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M.

Northeast Service Cooperative

5525 Emerald Avenue

Mt. Iron, MN